Data Roll Over
How to retain your unused data

How can I do that?

Your residential data can be roll overed, if you have topped up your bandwidth within 30 days (premium) or 50 days (select) from last purchase.

What happens to the expiry date?

For example, if you've purchased the premium proxies, the expiry date will be set to 30 days from day of purchase unless you purchase more proxies. In other words, if you purchase every 29th day, then your data will remain in your account for 30 days from your most recent purchase.
​
Copy link
On this page
How can I do that?
What happens to the expiry date?